Archive for DoItWithFriends.co.uk DIY Forum
 

Shows
Click here to go to the original forum
 
 Topics 
Sci'enta Dystene play 'DIRT' @ The Purple Turtle this friday
FRI 22.07.11 Shield Your Eyes, Silent Front at The Unicorn
Progressive 2-piece amalgams LIVE @ The 12 Bar Club.
Tues June 14th - Lavotchkin / Crocus / run, WALK! - FREE -
Weds 25th May - I HATE THE KIDS
Sci'enta Dystene @ The Dublin Castle. Sun 8th May.
Dimbleby and Capper at The Old Blue Last
Take That & Westlife
doubledgescissor night 2nd april - POINO/IVY'S ITCH + MORE&g
8th April I HATE THE KIDS
8/4/11: Library Tapes, Wild Dogs etc, Cafe OTO
11/3/11: Jasper TX at Cafe OTO. THIS FRIDAY!
BWP / Crossbreaker / 33 / Wardogs FREE @ Old Blue Last 23/03
Tangled Hair, Hold Your Horse Is, SITV @ Old Blue Last 05/04
Norman Palm / Prizes / Grass House @ The Old Blue Last 30/03
24.03.11 End Of Radio at The Unicorn
19.03.11 Doubledgescissor Night @ The Urban Bar, Whitechapel
19.03.11 Rip This Joint! at The Constitution, Camden
11.03.11 Caretaker, Mayors of Miyazaki +2 at Scar Studios
03.03.11 - Cove, Ntwin, Jubile, Death Pedals at The Unicorn
Seven shows over the next month or so...
14th Mar - Silent Front, Bottlenose Dolphins, Guns or Knives
12th March I HATE THE KIDS
11th Feb I HATE THE KIDS
CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. w/ Young Buffalo/ Our Mountain/ TRV/ Famil
11th Feb | WE ARE TRANSMISSION/ONE UNIQUE SIGNAL/BON VIVANTS
SHAPES + TROPICS + HYMNS @ The Old Blue Last FREE
POST WAR YEARS + EVRYONE + IN TV @ The Old Blue Last FREE
STARLINGS/BARE GIRLS/ CLIP STAMP FOLD @ The Old Blue Last
AUSTRA/LOLO & THE LOVE/ELEPHANTS @ The Old Blue Last
23rd Dec// AMP+DECK//FREE// The Old Blue Last
Saturday 27th Nov: Palehorse album launch at SPATCHCOCK
NEW YEARS EVE HOUSE PARTY @ The Old Blue Last
LCMDF / Rotkappchen / Conquering Animal Sound - FREE 17/11
Sunday 24th October: Bellini @ The Windmill
16th October - Kingston. Crowskin - Silent Front
Friday 29th October, I HATE THE KIDS
Thursday 28th October PONTIAK - DETHSCALATOR -KOGUMAZA
Friday 29th Oct: Wild Dogs in Winter at SPATCHCOCKTAILS
Wednesday 6th October SHAPES - THESE MONSTERS - MUNROE E...
Saturday 9th October: John Peel Day. Nitkowski, Cove, etc...
Sunday 10th October: Jailbreak (Chris Corsano/Heather Leigh)
Thursday 7th October, I HATE THE KIDS
Vice Issue Launch w/ SEX BEET / FRENCH KISSING @ OBL 16/09
OFFSET HARDCORE STAGE WARM-UP - FREE AT THE OLD BLUE LAST
Truman Peyote +Many Mansions +Becoming Real @Old Blue Last
Thursday 9th September, I HATE THE KIDS
Tues 24th August: Guns or Knives album release party; FREE
Dollop! Scrutton Street Warehouse Closing Party - Bank Hol
31st July 2010 SausageFest 6!
Friday August 6th - GODZILLA BLACK + MAYORS OF MIYAZAKI
Fri 30th July. Sci'enta Dystene @ Tommy Flynn's
25th July 2010 Art of Burning Water, At a Crawl, It Often...
Spark - FREE SHOW - The Old Blue Last / 26th July
Sat 28th August: Spatchcock summer madness.
21 Aug Scar BBQ - Nitkowski/Fall of Messiah/Lowtrammon
14 Aug RTJ all dayer@the Windmill-Hey Collosus/Caretaker/SF
17 Jul RTJ Silent Front/Action and Action/Yokozuna/OMTD
Sat 31 Jul 52 Commercial road/Death Pedals/Yokozuna-Scar bbq
Next night Saturday 10th July
18 Sept: Racebannon, Nitkowski, DKH, Silent Front @ Unicorn!
THE K********G K***H SERIES: FILM FINALISTS PARTY
BATS / TALONS / RUN, WALK / @ THE OLD BLUE LAST
Tonight: Unicorn; da focken henge.
Sat July 10th, I HATE THE KIDS @ The Stags Head
Thurs 1st July - Nitkowski, VASQUEZ, Quadrilles & Carl W
The Kominas / Flats - MUSLIM PUNK - @The Old Blue Last 17/06
19 Jun.. Did I say SYE? I meant Caretaker/Cherry but no cake
Sat 19 June @ Constitution - Shield your eyes/illness/OMTD
Sat Jun 26 at x Kings Shapes/Let our enemies/Apesfightback,
Sat 10 July: UK Noise Conference All dayer @ Old Blue Last
9/6: Manatees, Palehorse, Nitkowski, At a Crawl; Unicorn
30th May A REBOURS w/ Holloys +Pope Joan +Colours
Next gig - june 10th, Dethscalator, Hecktate. illness!
want a gig at I Hate the Kids....
June 10th I HATE THE KIDS @ The Stags Head
May 22nd: Shield Your Eyes, Demons, Falenizza Horsepower....
Sat 22nd May - Rip this Joint @ the Constitution
Sat 29 May - VOICE OF THE VOICELESS MiniFest
Sat 15th May: Matthew Bourne killing fuck out of pianos...
28-30/05/10 DOGSTOCK (in Bolton) but with london bands!
14th May 2010 - The Telescopes (Feat. One Unique Signal)
1st May 2010 Palehorse FREE
28th April GIN PANIC @ 93 Feet East...
sat 15th may MY DISCO @ the unicorn, camden
Wednesday 14th July Ivy's Itch Album Launch, Old Blue Last.
Posting gigs on here: please read.
23rd July 2010: TerryFest 2 with 'horse, some mint bands...
19 June: Dysrhythmia, Nitkowski, Rocketnumbernine; Luminaire
1st May trioVD, Nitkowski, James Allsop, The Garage Highbury
Summer shows RTJ and Li Grand Zombi
Saturday 24th April - This Saturday's gig clash!
Nitkowski, Lakes, Conmungos, Andy K, Thurs 18th, Birds Nest
Wild Dogs in Winter tonight at the Old Blue Last.
Silent Front, Black Heart Orchestra and Georgia Asphalt tour
The Telescopes & One Unique Signal - UK Tour, Feb 2010
Spatchcock presents Charles Hayward Sat. 20th Feb our house.
Rip this joint upcoming shows
 
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum